From SuperTroop 197
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Adult Leadership

Committee Chairman Mr. Christopher Leerssen
Treasurer Mr. Perry Flinn
Training Coordinator Dr. Brian Williams
Advancement Coordinator Mr. Perry Flinn
Boards of Review Mr. John Campbell
Summer Camp Coordinator Cheryl Kochensparger
High Adventure Planning (open)
Communications, Web, Social Media Dr. Bobby Krupczak, Kerri Oskouei
Transportation / Logistics Mr. Greg Hagood, Judy Zhou
Website Development & Maintenance

Dr. Bobby Krupczak

Publicity (open)
Hospitality May Yu
Westminster Liaison Jennifer Rosenblath
Chartered Org Representative Ms. Kelley Day

Uniformed Leaders

Scoutmaster Dr. Bobby Krupczak
Assistant Scoutmasters / Rank Advisors
Crossover to Scout JASMs
Scout to Tenderfoot Mr. Nathan Ottinger, Ms. Cheryl Kochensparger, Spencer Shell
Tenderfoot to 2nd Class Dr. Brian Williams, Dr. Shervin Oskouei, Mr. Christopher Leerssen, Dan Daum
2nd Class to 1st Class Mr. Bill Jordan, Mr. Tom Johnson, Jack Norton
1st Class to Star Dr. John Cobb, Mr. Rick Groff
Star to Life Mr. Henry Quillian, Mr. Wirt Jones, Mr. Rudy Tarrer
Life to Eagle Dr. Bobby Krupczak, Mr. Perry Flinn
Camping Program Mr. Bill Eidson, Dr. Bobby Krupczak
Junior Assistant Scoutmaster Chase H.

Adult leadership training requirements can be found here.

Youth Leadership 2021-2022

Senior Patrol Leader Noah O.
Assistant SPL Robert "Snake" K., Louie G., Will J.
Cobra PL Viraj K.
Moose PL Hunter O.
Rock PL Andy F.
Wolverine PL Hynes H.
Cyclone PL Will Y.
Stealth PL Johnny O.
Chaplain Aide James L.
Quartermaster Callum C.
Den Chief (open)
Instructor (open)
Librarian (open)
Scribe (open)
Troop Guide Ethan K.
OA Rep (open)
Historian (open)